Max.jpg
Aug. 20, Tues., Beginning & Intermediate Wheel Throwing with Max Reinhardt
160.00
Max.jpg
Aug. 21, Wed., Beginning & Intermediate Wheel Throwing with Max Reinhardt
160.00
RONS.JPG
Sept. 4, Wed., Mid-Day Advanced Pottery Workshop with Ron Hay
200.00
Open Studio.jpg
Saturday Open Pottery Studio with Max Reinhardt
210.00
Pam Handbuilding Ceramics.png
Sept. 19, Thurs., Handbuilding Pottery with Pam Zahn
160.00
sold out
Pam Handbuilding Ceramics.png
Sept. 23, Mon., Handbuilding Pottery with Pam Zahn
160.00
Max.jpg
Sept. 24, Tues., Beginning & Intermediate Wheel Throwing with Max Reinhardt
160.00
Max.jpg
Sept. 25, Wed., Beginning & Intermediate Wheel Throwing with Max Reinhardt
160.00
ValB watercolor.jpg
Oct. 1, Tues., Watercolor with Val Berkely
150.00
Max.jpg
Oct. 29, Tues., Beginning & Intermediate Wheel Throwing with Max Reinhardt
160.00
Max.jpg
Oct. 30, Wed., Beginning & Intermediate Wheel Throwing with Max Reinhardt
160.00
ValB oil.jpg
Nov. 5, Tues., Oil with Val Berkely
150.00
Pam Handbuilding Ceramics.png
Nov. 7, Thurs., Handbuilding Pottery with Pam Zahn
160.00
Pam Handbuilding Ceramics.png
Nov. 11, Mon., Handbuilding Pottery with Pam Zahn
160.00
ValB acrylic.jpg
Dec. 3, Tues., Acrylic with Val Berkely
150.00
ValB Pastel.jpg
Jan. 7, Tues., Pastel with Val Berkely
150.00
Max.jpg
Jan. 7, Tues., Beginning & Intermediate Wheel Throwing with Max Reinhardt
160.00
Max.jpg
Jan. 8, Wed., Beginning & Intermediate Wheel Throwing with Max Reinhardt
160.00
Max.jpg
Feb. 11, Tues., Beginning & Intermediate Wheel Throwing with Max Reinhardt
160.00
Max.jpg
Feb. 12, Wed., Beginning & Intermediate Wheel Throwing with Max Reinhardt
160.00
Max.jpg
Apr. 7, Tues., Beginning & Intermediate Wheel Throwing with Max Reinhardt
160.00
Max.jpg
Apr. 8, Wed., Beginning & Intermediate Wheel Throwing with Max Reinhardt
160.00
Val B.jpg
Private Lesson with Valerie Berkely
0.00