Our Board of Directors


Collin Ritzinger (Associated Bank) - President

Lynne Goethel (Community Member) - Vice President

Jessica Tipple, CPA (Wipfli LLP) - Treasurer

Jennifer Hockin (Security Health Plan)- Secretary

Gretchen Kray (Wausau Coated Products) - Past President


C. Ann Dietrich (Speech Pathologist)

Wendy Furrer (host: central wisconsin consulting group)

Bartholomew Hobson, MD (Retired Physician)

Kelly Seils (The American Kettle Corn Company)

Mary Tokarz Gallagher (Milk Merchant)

Our Committees

Committees serve an active and vital role in the success and operations of the Center for the Visual Arts. We are grateful for the dedication and effort of each of our committee members.

If you are interested in serving on a committee, please send your inquiry to kprice@cvawausau.org.

Education Committee
Executive/Finance Committee
Facility Committee
Fundraising Committee
Gallery Committee
Gift Shop Committee
Marketing Committee
Volunteer Committee